Family 

So here we are. Right back where we started. Or left off. Or whatever. 

Life took a CRAZY turn that nooooo one expected so soon. 

More to come on all that Jazz

But here we are. Family. 

I have been wide awake since 4:45 am on our first family with visions of Sugarplums.

Who am I kidding? 

 No one sleeps in on vacation. I’ve been awake just because I haven’t figured out how to relax. 

At 6:01 I got a knock on my door asking about video games. You can only imagine where they inherited the “early as humanly possible” gene from 😉

Popping in to say “Cheerio. I’m still here with a lot to update” 

Enjoying our time together. 

Now excuse me while I enjoy this garden soaking tub. 

-Tiana- 

Leave a Reply

